19.11.2017
ru / eng

Events for
BCS financial group

Next

WONDERLOFT’s cooperation with BCS group, one of the largest brokers in the Russian financial markets, began with an event for clients of an investment bank, which the agency organized as part of the Opening of XIV Easter Festival. Since then our team has been providing regular organizational support to different subdivisions of the group.
 
The WONDERLOFT team provided organizational support for integrating the brand into the MGIMO Rector Cup Golf Tournament, attended by Russian top officials, and into the Open Russian Squash championship, including organizing the awards ceremony. 

BCS trusts us with organizing its corporate events and activities ranging from celebrating the Defender’s Day and International Women’s Day to large New Year events for employees of BCS Global Markets and for the whole financial group.
 
We hope that those projects we have worked on will ensure us a long-term and successful business relationship with BCS in delivering business and corporate events. 

10 Bolshoy Nikolovorobinsky lane
Moscow, Russia 109028

tel/fax: +7 495 640 54 26 
info@wonderloft.ru

General inquiries:
info@wonderloft.ru

19.11.2017
ru / eng

Мероприятия для
финансовой группы БКС

далее

Сотрудничество Wonderloft с лидером российского рынка ценных бумаг финансовой группой БКС началось с мероприятия для клиентов инвестиционного банка, организованного агентством в рамках Открытия XIV Пасхального фестиваля. С тех пор наша команда оказывает регулярную организационную поддержку различных подразделений группы.

Команда Wonderloft обеспечила организационную поддержку поинтеграции бренда в турнир ректора МГИМО по гольфу, в котором приняли участие первые лица государства, а также в Открытый чемпионат России по сквошу, включая организацию церемонии награждения.

БКС доверяет нам организацию своих корпоративных мероприятий и активностей – от поздравлений работников офиса компании с днем защитника отечества и международным женским днем до масштабных новогодних мероприятий как для сотрудников BCS Global Markets, так и для всей финансовой группы.

Мы надеемся, что реализованные проекты станут залогом долгого и успешного сотрудничества с БКС на поприще деловых и корпоративных мероприятий.

Москва,
Большой Николоворобинский переулок, 10

tel/fax: +7 495 640 54 26
info@wonderloft.ru

Общие вопросы
и дополнительная
информация:

info@wonderloft.ru