19.11.2017
ru / eng

“Snob. Made in Russia” awards ceremony

Next

“Snob. Made in Russia” awards ceremony

On the 28th of September 2015 the Theatre Art Stuido hosted the IV “Snob. Made in Russia” awards ceremony. The award is given annually for the most significant achievements of Russian people, who, according to the judge panel, members of the project and readers of the Snob magazine, have contributed significantly to Russian and international cultural, scientific and economic development.
 
The main idea of the 2015 ceremony was answering the question “Who is happy in Russia?” The hosts of the ceremony lead by its director Kirill Serebrennikov asked the award winners and those who were supposed to hand over the award to come on stage to find out who is that happy person whom the seven peasants of Nekrasov’s poem looked for in vain.

It was Kirill Serebrennikov’s idea to transform the stage into a kitchen with a 3-liter jar of pickled cucumbers and a bottle of vodka on the table, which encouraged the participants to share their views on the matter. And though neither presenters, nor award winners, nor VIP spectators managed to find the happiest person in Russia, they did find the winners of the IV Snob award.

The talk in the kitchen was regularly interrupted by short musical acts: Vasily Vakulenko (Basta) sang a lyrical song to a guitar accompaniment, while the ceremony ended in Semyon Slepakov’s song “Neft” (“Petrol”).

Considerable experience allows WONDERLOFT team to fully grasp the specific character of the job and meet the strict requirements for staging uniquely designed events. We can proudly say that the most important people of cultural and artistic community trust us with organizing their special events for them. 

10 Bolshoy Nikolovorobinsky lane
Moscow, Russia 109028

tel/fax: +7 495 640 54 26 
info@wonderloft.ru

General inquiries:
info@wonderloft.ru

19.11.2017
ru / eng

Церемония вручения премии
"Сноб. Сделано в России"

далее

Кому на Руси жить хорошо?

28 сентября 2015 года в Студии театрального искусства состоялось торжественное вручение IV премии проекта Сноб «Сделано в России». Ежегодно премия вручается за наиболее значимые достижения соотечественников, которые, по мнению экспертного совета, участников проекта, читателей журнала Сноб, внесли весомый вклад в развитие отечественных и мировых культурных, научных, экономических процессов.

Основной концептуальной идеей церемонии 2015 года стал поиск ответа на вопрос «Кому на Руси жить хорошо?». Ведущие вечера под предводительством режиссера церемонии Кирилла Серебренникова приглашали на сцену именитых вручантов и лауреатов премии, чтобы выяснить кто же тот самый счастливый человек, которого не смогли отыскать те семеро мужиков из эпоса Н.А. Некрасова.

Сергей Николаевич

Семен Слепаков

Николай Усков

Василий Вакуленко (Баста)

Сергей Николаевич, Ксения Собчак

Сергей Николаевич, Ксения Собчак

По задумке Кирилла Семеновича сцена превратилась в кухню, на столе которой оказалась трехлитровая банка соленых огурцов и бутылка водки, что безусловно располагало участников церемонии делится своими соображениями на поставленный вопрос. Найти самого счастливого человека на Руси ни ведущим, ни лауреатам, ни почетным зрителям так и не удалось, однако нашлись обладатели IV премии проекта Сноб.

Кухонные посиделки прерывались короткими музыкальными паузами: Василий Вакуленко (Баста) спел лирическую композицию под гитарный аккомпанемент, а Семен Слепаков завершил церемонию песней «Нефть».

Богатый опыт воплощения театральных проектов позволяет команде WONDERLOFT глубоко понимать специфику и выполнять высокие требования, предъявляемые к созданию авторских мероприятий. Мы гордимся, что ключевые российские персоны из мира культуры и искусства доверяют нам продюсирование своих специальных событий.

Василий Вакуленко (Баста)

Егор Корешков, Наталья Туровникова

Леонид Парфенов

Андрей Макаревич

Марк Гарбер

Алексей Киселев, Ида Лоло

Алена Долецкая

Евгений Цыганов

Москва,
Большой Николоворобинский переулок, 10

tel/fax: +7 495 640 54 26
info@wonderloft.ru

Общие вопросы
и дополнительная
информация:

info@wonderloft.ru