19.11.2017
ru / eng

Breguet Projects
2010 - 2016

Next

The founder of House of Breguet saw the Russia of the beginning of XIX century as a promising partner. That is why an establishment of the company was opened in 1808 in Saint-Petersburg. 20 years later the watch by Breguet was immortalized by a great Russian poet Alexander Pushkin in his poem «Eugene Onegin».

Since 2009 WONDERLOFT has been trusted with representing the House of Breguet and its renowned heritage in Russia – the agency is providing full support in project realization not only in Moscow, but also in St. Petersburg and Yekaterinburg.

The WONDERLOFT team has so far carried out over 15 projects, including regular events celebrating the greatest premieres in the Theatre of Nations (Hamlet by Robert Lepage, Pushkin Fairy Tales by Robert Wilson), sponsorship integration in annual benefit concerts of the Artist charitable foundation, client cocktail parties as part of Saint Petersburg International Economic Forum, Great Inventions by Breguet exhibition in GUM and many others.

Perfect organization, high quality and close attention to detail have ensured that events hosted by this company have become popular with top Russian officials, people from the artistic world and socialites.

Our expertise, timely and detailed approach to carrying out a whole range of projects have given rise to trusting and effective partnership with the House of Breguet, which, we hope, will last forever just like Pushkin's creations. 

Breguet Guests

10 Bolshoy Nikolovorobinsky lane
Moscow, Russia 109028

tel/fax: +7 495 640 54 26 
info@wonderloft.ru

General inquiries:
info@wonderloft.ru

19.11.2017
ru / eng

Проекты Breguet
2010 - 2016

далее

Основатель Часового дома Breguet Абраам-ЛуиБреге видел Россию начала XIX века выгодным партнером. Именно поэтому в 1808 году было открыто представительство компании в Санкт-Петербурге, а через 20 лет, благодаря творчеству великого русского поэта А.С. Пушкина, часы Breguet были увековечены в произведении «Евгений Онегин».

Начиная с 2009 года представлениепрославленного наследия Часового дома на территории России доверено WONDERLOFT – агентство оказывает комплексную поддержку в реализации проектов не только в Москве, но и в Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге.

Всего более 15 проектов, реализованных командой WONDERLOFT: регулярные приемы по случаю громких премьерТеатра Наций («Гамлет», реж. – Робер Лепаж, «Сказки Пушкина», реж. – Роберт Уилсон), спонсорская интеграция в ежегодные благотворительные концерты Фонда «Артист», клиентские коктейли в рамках Петербургского Международного Экономического Форума, выставка «Великие изобретения Бреге» в ГУМе и другие.

Юрий Башмет

Презентация коллекции в ГМИИ им.Пушкина

Выставка Breguet в ГУМе

Премьера спектакля "Гамлет | Коллаж" в Театре Наций

Высокий уровень организации, качество итщательная проработка деталей стали залогом популярности проводимых брендом мероприятий среди первых лиц государства, творческой богемы и светской публики.

Наша экспертиза, оперативный и внимательный подход в реализации самых разных проектов Breguet послужили основой для создания надежных и эффективных отношений с Часовым Домом, которые, мы надеемся, станут такими же бессрочными, как и произведения А.С. Пушкина.

Гости Breguet

Игорь Верник, Пелагея, Вадим Верник, Полина Гагарина

Михаил Куснирович

Никита Михалков

Вадим и Игорь Верники, Рустам Тарико

Мария Юцевич, Евгений Миронов, Мария Миронова

Андрей Фомин, Ингеборга Дапкунайте

Надежда Оболенцева

Сати и Владимир Спиваковы

Валерия Роднянская, Алена Долецкая, Александр Роднянский

Анастасия Голуб, Гор Нахапетян

Светлана Бондарчук, Сергей Капков

Сергей Капков, Владислав Сурков

Робер Лепаж

Чулпан Хаматова, Евгений Миронов

Москва,
Большой Николоворобинский переулок, 10

tel/fax: +7 495 640 54 26
info@wonderloft.ru

Общие вопросы
и дополнительная
информация:

info@wonderloft.ru