19.11.2017
ru / eng

A. Lange & Sohne Projects

Next

By the time of setting up his own watch manufacture in 1845 Ferdinand A. Lange had already had a bright event in his biography that perpetuated his name in history and culture - the young Lange took part in creating the famous five-minute clock of the Semperoper in Dresden, which is still one of the outstanding sights in Saxony.

WONDERLOFT came across the precision watchmaking art of A. Lange & Sohne in 2012 at a joint event of the Saxon Manufactory and the Christie's auction house. Since that time, the agency has been a reliable partner in organizing all the activities carried out by the brand.

WONDERLOFT was entrusted with the organization of a key event in the history of the manufactory - the opening of the first boutique of A. Lange & Sohne in Russia. In Stoleshnikov Lane, in the place where the boutique is located, a spacious terrace was built, on which there were morning and afternoon official events; in the Musical Theater of K.S. Stanislavsky and V.I. Nemirovich-Danchenko there was a chamber concert of opera diva Hibla Gerzmava. The concert was attended by the first persons of the brand, partners, customers and connoisseurs of watch works of the Saxon Manufactory.

The WONDERLOFT team also develops regular brand client and brand image projects including theatrical evenings which involve key figures from the world of culture and art, as well as promo stands in GUM, and boutique's birthdays. 

Attention to detail, careful attitude to the traditions and heritage of A.Lange & Sohne, thorough elaboration of all the components of projects allow us to remain a trusted partner of the Saxon Manufactory in Russia.

10 Bolshoy Nikolovorobinsky lane
Moscow, Russia 109028

tel/fax: +7 495 640 54 26 
info@wonderloft.ru

General inquiries:
info@wonderloft.ru

19.11.2017
ru / eng

Проекты A.Lange & Sohne

далее

На момент открытия собственной часовой мануфактуры в 1845 году в биографии Фердинанда А. Ланге уже произошло яркое событие, увековечившее его имя в истории и культуре – молодой Ланге принимал участие в создании знаменитых пятиминутных часов Земпер-оперы в Дрездене, которые и сегодня являются одной из достопримечательностей Саксонии.

Знакомство WONDERLOFT с прецизионным часовым искусством A. Lange &Sohne состоялось в 2012 году на совместном мероприятии саксонской мануфактуры и аукционного дома Christie’s. За прошедшее с того момента время агентство стало надежным партнером в организации всех активностей, проводимых брендом.

WONDERLOFT была доверена организация ключевого в истории мануфактуры события – открытие первого бутика A. Lange & Sohne в России. В Столешниковом переулке, где располагается бутик, была построена просторная терраса, на которой прошли утренние и дневные официальные мероприятия; в Музыкальном театре им. К.С. Станиславского и Вл.И. Немировича-Данченко состоялся камерный концерт оперной дивы Хиблы Герзмавы, на котором присутствовали первые лица бренда, партнеры, клиенты и ценители часовых произведений саксонской мануфактуры.

Хибла Герзмава

Команда WONDERLOFT также занимается разработкой регулярных клиентских и имиджевых проектов бренда: театральных вечеров с участием ключевых фигур из мира культуры и искусства, промо-стендов в ГУМе, дней рождения бутика.

Внимание к деталям, бережное отношения к традициям и наследию A.Lange&Sohne, основательная проработка всех составляющих проектов позволяют нам и сегодня оставаться доверенным компаньоном саксонской мануфактуры на территории России.

Москва,
Большой Николоворобинский переулок, 10

tel/fax: +7 495 640 54 26
info@wonderloft.ru

Общие вопросы
и дополнительная
информация:

info@wonderloft.ru